Offre à durée limitée ! - Produits GRATUITS d'une valeur de Rs. 400 sur toutes les commandes supérieures à Rs. 800

Soins digestifs

Soins digestifs

Trier par
  • En vedette
  • Meilleures vendeurs
  • Par ordre alphabétique, AZ
  • Par ordre alphabétique, ZA
  • Prix, par ordre croissant
  • Prix, par ordre décroissant
  • Date, ancienne à récente
  • Date, récente à ancienne

Médecine ayurvédique pour la digestion : remède unique à tous les maux digestifs

Le Dr Vaidya met en œuvre des connaissances ayurvédiques séculaires intégrées aux dernières avancées scientifiques pour formuler des médicaments efficaces qui répondent à un large éventail de maux. Notre médecine ayurvédique pour les problèmes de digestion exploite le pouvoir des herbes naturelles et des ingrédients ayurvédiques pour améliorer le métabolisme et apaiser le processus de digestion. Qu'il s'agisse d'un léger inconfort dans les activités abdominales ou d'un trouble digestif grave; les problèmes liés aux intestins sont une plainte courante dans la plupart des ménages. Comprenant ce besoin de l'heure, nous vous apportons le soulagement de l'acidité, le soulagement de la constipation, le jus d'aloe vera, le soulagement de l'IBS et le jus de Giloy, qui sont certains de nos médicaments ayurvédiques les plus efficaces pour la digestion. Ils comprennent des herbes comme Biligarbh, Kutaj, Dhavani, etc. qui favorisent la consistance des selles, améliorent le transit intestinal et réduisent les crampes et l'inconfort.

Caractéristiques principales de la médecine ayurvédique du Dr Vaidya pour l'indigestion :

Soulagement de l'acidité : remède ayurvédique contre les gaz

Nos comprimés de gaz ayurvédique peuvent aider à soulager immédiatement l'acidité, les brûlures d'estomac et d'autres symptômes du RGO en calmant votre Pitta qui est responsable du réchauffement de vos intestins. Avipattikar Churna, Shankha Bhasma, Mukta Pishti et Amla sont quelques ingrédients essentiels de ce médicament ayurvédique contre les gaz qui aident à réguler les sécrétions gastro-intestinales et la production d'acide.

Soulagement de la constipation : médecine ayurvédique pour améliorer la digestion

Le « soulagement de la constipation » du Dr Vaidya est un médicament ayurvédique efficace pour la santé intestinale qui comprend des herbes naturelles comme Sonamukhi, Haritaki, Sunth et Nissottar qui sont essentielles pour soulager les crampes, réduire les ballonnements et adoucir les selles et les selles.

IBS Relief : médecine ayurvédique pour les problèmes d'estomac

IBS Relief est un médicament ayurvédique éprouvé pour la digestion, concocté avec des ingrédients purement naturels comme Biligarbh, Kutaj, Dhavani et Panchamrut Parpati. Ces ingrédients aident à normaliser la consistance des selles et à améliorer la digestion et l'absorption des nutriments pour restaurer la santé intestinale.

Jus d'Aloe Vera - Sirop Digestif Ayurvédique à la Richesse Naturelle

Avec de la pulpe d'Aloe vera 100% fraîche et naturelle comme point crucial, le jus d'Aloe Vera du Dr Vaidya est conçu pour amplifier votre système immunitaire et vous aider à vous protéger contre les infections et les allergies. Ce médicament ayurvédique pour la digestion renforce également les fonctions de votre foie, améliore le métabolisme et vous aide également à gérer votre poids.

Jus de Giloy pour une meilleure digestion

Avec la fraîcheur des feuilles de Giloy méticuleusement sélectionnées et les avantages renforcés par les procédures ayurvédiques, le jus de Giloy du Dr Vaidya est un excellent médicament ayurvédique pour les problèmes d'estomac. Consommer 30 ml de jus Giloy mélangé à un verre d'eau peut vous aider non seulement à améliorer la digestion, mais aussi à réguler la glycémie et à renforcer l'immunité.

Jus d'herbe de blé : Ayurveda pour l'indigestion

Le jus d'herbe de blé du Dr Vaidya est brassé avec des feuilles de blé germées de la plus haute qualité qui offrent une grande résistance aux troubles inflammatoires et aident à prévenir l'indigestion. Vous pouvez consommer nos produits régulièrement sans vous soucier des effets secondaires car tous les produits du Dr Vaidya sont testés cliniquement pour leur efficacité et leur innocuité.

Jus Giloy Tulsi pour stimuler la digestion

Chez le Dr Vaidya, nous avons incorporé les enseignements ayurvédiques pour intégrer les bienfaits du Tulsi dans notre jus Giloy et renforcer les avantages et l'efficacité globaux du produit final. Notre jus Giloy Tulsi, en plus de stimuler les fonctions digestives, aide également à revitaliser votre peau et votre immunité.

Remarque : Le Dr Vaidya suit les enseignements ayurvédiques pour exploiter les bienfaits de la nature et vous apporter des médicaments purement biologiques. Nos produits sont testés cliniquement et se sont avérés efficaces pour protéger votre santé. Et, puisque nous utilisons des ingrédients purement naturels dans nos produits, ils sont également sans danger pour une consommation à long terme.

FAQ relative à la médecine ayurvédique du Dr Vaidya pour les problèmes de digestion

1. Les médicaments ayurvédiques peuvent-ils soulager les crampes d'estomac et la constipation ?

Oui, le soulagement de l'acidité, le soulagement de la constipation, le jus d'aloe vera, le soulagement de l'IBS et le jus de Giloy du Dr Vaidya sont des médicaments ayurvédiques pour la digestion qui peuvent aider à soulager vos crampes d'estomac. Nos produits sont formulés avec des herbes naturelles comme Biligarbh, Kutaj, Amla, Aloe Vera, Sonamukhi, Sunth et bien d'autres qui font des merveilles pour soulager les maux d'estomac et les crampes.

2. Quel est le meilleur médicament ayurvédique pour l'indigestion ?undefined

Comment dois-je le consommer ? Le soulagement de l'acidité du Dr Vaidya est l'un des meilleurs médicaments ayurvédiques pour les problèmes de digestion. Il comprend des ingrédients naturellement durables comme Avipattikar Churna, Shankha Bhasma, Mukta Pishti, Amla, saunf et Ajwain qui aident à réguler la sécrétion et la production d'acide dans l'estomac, soulagent les brûlures d'estomac et procurent un soulagement à long terme de l'acidité.

3. L'Aloe Vera aide-t-il à soulager les maux d'estomac ?undefined

Oui, l'Aloe Vera a des avantages multiples allant de l'amélioration de la digestion et de la fonction hépatique à l'apaisement des selles. Chez le Dr Vaidya, nous avons exploité ces avantages dans notre jus d'aloe vera méticuleusement testé qui peut aider à soulager les symptômes d'indigestion comme les maux d'estomac.

4. Comment puis-je traiter la constipation à la maison ?undefined

La constipation et les affections associées telles que la sensation de ballonnement et les selles inappropriées peuvent être atténuées en consommant des doses régulières de Dr. Vaidya's Constipation Relief. Il s'agit d'un médicament ayurvédique cliniquement prouvé pour la digestion qui comprend des ingrédients ayurvédiques comme Sonamukhi, Haritaki, Sunth, Nissottar et Ajwain.

5. Est-il sécuritaire d'avoir des médicaments ayurvédiques pour la digestion même si je suis diabétique?undefined

Oui, le jus Giloy du Dr Vaidya est un médicament ayurvédique pour améliorer la santé intestinale qui est non seulement sans danger pour les personnes diabétiques, mais qui régule également la glycémie.

6. Comment puis-je traiter les crampes abdominales à la maison ?undefined

Les crampes abdominales sont généralement causées par une mauvaise digestion, la constipation, la formation de gaz et l'acidité. Dr. Vaidya's propose une large gamme de produits ayurvédiques pour améliorer la santé intestinale directement chez vous. Par exemple, notre jus d'herbe de blé, notre soulagement de l'acidité, notre soulagement de la constipation, notre jus Giloy Tulsi et notre jus d'aloe vera sont des remèdes maison vraiment efficaces pour vos problèmes de digestion.

7. Puis-je consommer quotidiennement des sirops digestifs ayurvédiques ?undefined

Oui, chez Dr. Vaidya, nous utilisons des ingrédients purement naturels et biologiques pour formuler nos sirops digestifs ayurvédiques. Tous nos produits sont cliniquement prouvés pour leur efficacité et ne provoquent aucun effet secondaire même lorsqu'ils sont consommés régulièrement.

8. Les médecines ayurvédiques créent-elles une dépendance ?

Non, les produits du Dr Vaidya sont formulés en suivant strictement les directives ayurvédiques et ne créent pas de dépendance. De plus, comme ils ne provoquent pas d'effets secondaires, vous pouvez également les consommer au quotidien.

9. Qu'est-ce que le ballonnement ?

Comment puis-je le traiter naturellement? Les ballonnements peuvent être compris comme cette sensation désagréable de satiété souvent associée à des troubles digestifs comme la constipation. Vous pouvez compter sur nos médicaments ayurvédiques pour les problèmes d'estomac qui peuvent aider à réguler le transit intestinal et à soulager naturellement les crampes d'estomac.

10. Puis-je avoir des médicaments ayurvédiques pour l'indigestion avec mon dosage allopathique en cours ?

Oui, il est sécuritaire de consommer les médicaments ayurvédiques du Dr Vaidya pour la santé intestinale avec vos médicaments allopathiques en cours. Cependant, si vous souffrez d'une maladie chronique, il est conseillé de consulter un médecin pour une évaluation individuelle.

11. Comment conserver les comprimés de gaz ayurvédique ?

Vous devez conserver les comprimés de gaz ayurvédique dans un endroit frais et sec. Cependant, il est conseillé de réfrigérer tous les jus ayurvédiques achetés auprès du Dr Vaidya dans la journée suivant la dé-réfrigération.

12. Y a-t-il des effets secondaires à la consommation quotidienne de ces médicaments ?

Non, il est absolument sûr de consommer régulièrement nos médicaments ayurvédiques pour la digestion car ils sont formulés uniquement à partir d'ingrédients naturels et ayurvédiques et n'ont donc aucun effet secondaire.

Ils nous font confiance : 10 Lakh Clients
à travers 3600+ villes

Aucun résultat trouvé pour "{{ tronquer(requête, 20) }}" . Recherchez d'autres articles dans notre magasin

Essayez compensation certains filtres ou essayez de rechercher d'autres mots-clés

Épuisé
{{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activeDiscountedPrice, 2) }} {{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activePrice,2)}}
Filtres
Trier par
Affichage {{ totalHits }} Produits Produits pour les "{{ tronquer(requête, 20) }}"
Trier par :
{{ selectedSort }}
Épuisé
{{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activeDiscountedPrice, 2) }} {{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activePrice,2)}}
  • Trier par
Filtres

{{ filter.title }} Réinitialiser

Oops!!! Quelque chose s'est mal passé

S'il vous plaît essayez Rechargement page ou revenir à Accueil page

Buy 2 Get 1 Free!! Exclusive Winter Sale Till 10th Dec.Shop Now

Digestive Care

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old

Ayurvedic Medicine For Digestion: One-Stop Cure to All Digestive Ailments

Dr. Vaidya’s implement age-old Ayurvedic knowledge integrated with the latest scientific advancements to formulate effective medicines that cater to a wide range of ailments. Our Ayurvedic medicine for digestion problems harnesses the power of natural herbs and ayurvedic ingredients to improve metabolism and soothe the digestion process. Be it a mild discomfort in the abdominal activities or severe digestive impairment; bowel-related issues are a common complaint in most households. Understanding this need of the hour, we bring to you Acidity Relief, Constipation Relief, Aloe Vera Juice, IBS Relief and Giloy juice, which are some of our most effective Ayurvedic medicines for digestion. They comprise herbs like Biligarbh, Kutaj, Dhavani, etc. that promote stool consistency, improve bowel movement and reduce cramps and discomfort.

Prominent Features of Dr. Vaidya’s Ayurvedic Medicine for Indigestion:

Acidity Relief: Ayurvedic Remedy for Gas

Our Ayurvedic gas tablets can help provide immediate relief from `acidity, heartburn, and other GERD symptoms by calming your Pitta which is responsible for heating up your bowels. Avipattikar Churna, Shankha Bhasma, Mukta Pishti, and Amla are some essential ingredients of this Ayurvedic medicine for gas that help regulate gastrointestinal secretions and acid production.

Constipation Relief: Ayurvedic medicine to Improve Digestion

Dr. Vaidya’s ‘Constipation Relief’ is an efficient Ayurvedic medicine for gut health that comprises natural herbs like Sonamukhi, Haritaki, Sunth, and Nissottar that are pivotal in alleviating cramps, reduce bloating and soften stool and bowel movements.

IBS Relief: Ayurvedic Medicine for Stomach Problems

IBS Relief is a time-tested Ayurvedic medicine for digestion concocted with purely natural ingredients like Biligarbh, Kutaj, Dhavani and Panchamrut Parpati. These ingredients help normalise stool consistency and improve digestion and nutrient absorption to restore bowel health.

Aloe Vera Juice - Ayurvedic Digestive Syrup with Natural Richness

With 100% fresh and natural Aloe vera pulp as its crux, Dr. Vaidya’s Aloe Vera juice is designed to amplify your immune system and help you brace against infections and allergies. This Ayurvedic medicine for digestion also strengthens the functions of your liver, improves metabolism and helps you manage your weight as well.

Giloy Juice for Improved Digestion

With the freshness of meticulously selected Giloy leaves and benefits bolstered with Ayurvedic proceedings, Dr. Vaidya’s Giloy Juice is a great Ayurvedic medicine for stomach problems. Consuming 30ml of Giloy juice mixed with a glass of water can help you not just improve digestion but also regulate blood sugar levels and boost immunity.

Wheatgrass Juice: Ayurveda for Indigestion

Dr. Vaidya’s Wheatgrass Juice is brewed with the highest quality of sprouted Wheat leaves which offer great resistance to inflammatory disorders and help prevent indigestion. You can consume our products on a regular basis without worrying about side effects because all of Dr. Vaidya’s products are clinically tested for efficacy and safety.

Giloy Tulsi Juice to Boost Digestion

We at Dr. Vaidya’s incorporated Ayurvedic teachings to integrate the goodness of Tulsi in our Giloy juice and bolster the overall benefits and efficacy of the final product. Our Giloy Tulsi Juice, in addition to boosting digestive functions, also helps vitalise your skin and immunity.

Note: Dr. Vaidya’s follows Ayurvedic teachings to harness the benefits of nature and bring to you purely organic medicines. Our products are clinically tested and proven to be efficient in safeguarding your health. And, since we use purely natural ingredients in our products, they are safe for long-term consumption as well.

FAQs Related to Dr. Vaidya’s Ayurvedic Medicine for Digestion Problems

1. Can Ayurvedic medicines provide relief from Stomach cramps and constipation?

Yes, Dr. Vaidya’s Acidity Relief, Constipation Relief, Aloe Vera Juice, IBS Relief, and Giloy Juice are some Ayurvedic medicines for digestion that can help relieve your stomach cramps. Our products are formulated with natural herbs like Biligarbh, Kutaj, Amla, Aloe Vera, Sonamukhi, Sunth, and many more that work wonders in alleviating stomach aches and cramps.

2. What is the best Ayurvedic medicine for Indigestion?undefined

How should I consume it? Dr. Vaidya’s Acidity Relief is one of the best ayurvedic medicines for digestion problems. It comprises naturally sustainable ingredients like Avipattikar Churna, Shankha Bhasma, Mukta Pishti, Amla, saunf and Ajwain which help in regulating the acid secretion and production in the stomach, alleviate heartburn, and provide long-term relief from acidity.

3. Does Aloe Vera help with a stomach ache?undefined

Yes, Aloe Vera has multi-faceted benefits ranging from improved digestion and liver function to soothing bowel movements. We at Dr. Vaidya’s have harnessed these benefits in our meticulously tested Aloe Vera Juice that can help alleviate indigestion symptoms like stomach aches.

4. How can I treat constipation at home?undefined

Constipation and associated ailments like the feeling of bloatedness and improper bowel movements can be alleviated by consuming regular doses of Dr. Vaidya’s Constipation Relief. This is a clinically proven ayurvedic medicine for digestion that comprises ayurvedic ingredients like Sonamukhi, Haritaki, Sunth, Nissottar, and Ajwain.

5. Is it safe to have Ayurvedic medicines for digestion even if I am diabetic?undefined

Yes, Dr. Vaidya’s Giloy juice is an ayurvedic medicine to improve gut health that is not only safe for diabetic people but also regulates blood sugar levels.

6. How can I treat abdominal cramps at home?undefined

Abdominal cramps are generally caused due to improper digestion, constipation, gas formation, and acidity. Dr. Vaidya’s has a wide palette of ayurvedic products to improve gut health right at your home. For instance, our Wheatgrass Juice, Acidity Relief, Constipation Relief, Giloy Tulsi Juice, and Aloe Vera Juice are some really effective home remedies for your digestion ailments.

7. Can I consume Ayurvedic digestive syrups on a daily basis?undefined

Yes, we at Dr. Vaidya’s use purely natural and organic ingredients to formulate our Ayurvedic digestive syrups. All our products are clinically proven to be efficacy and do not cause any side effects even when consumed on a regular basis.

8. Are ayurvedic medicines addictive?undefined

No, Dr. Vaidya’s products are formulated strictly following Ayurvedic guidelines and are not addictive. Moreover, since they do not cause side effects, you can also consume them on a daily basis.

9. What is bloating?

How can I treat it naturally? Bloating can be understood as that uneasy feeling of fullness that is often associated with digestive ailments like constipation. You can rely on our Ayurvedic medicines for stomach problems that can help regulate bowel movement and alleviate stomach cramps naturally.

10. Can I have Ayurvedic medicines for indigestion along with my ongoing allopathic dosage?

Yes, it is safe to consume Dr. Vaidya’s Ayurvedic medicines for gut health along with your ongoing allopathic medications. However, in case you are suffering from any chronic ailment, it is advised to get a doctor’s consultation for an individual assessment.

11. How should I store Ayurvedic gas tablets?

You should store Ayurvedic gas tablets in a cool and dry place. However, it is advised that you refrigerate all the Ayurvedic juices procured from Dr. Vaidya’s within 1 day of de-refrigeration.

12. Are there any side effects of consuming these medicines on a daily basis?

No, it is absolutely safe to consume our ayurvedic medicine for digestion regularly as they are formulated from only natural and ayurvedic ingredients and thereby, have zero side effects.

Trusted by 10 Lakh Customers
across 3600+ Cities

No results found for "{{ truncate(query, 20) }}" . Look for other items in our store

Try clearing some filters or try searching some other keywords

Sold out
{{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activeDiscountedPrice, 2) }} {{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activePrice,2)}}
Filters
Sort by
Showing {{ totalHits }} Products Products for "{{ truncate(query, 20) }}"
Sort by :
{{ selectedSort }}
Sold out
{{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activeDiscountedPrice, 2) }} {{ currency }}{{ numberWithCommas(cards.activePrice,2)}}
  • Sort By
Filters

{{ filter.title }} Clear

Oops!!! Something Went Wrong

Please, try Reloading page or go back to Home page