Filtre

Médecine ayurvédique pour le cholestérol et la perte de poids

Dr. Vaidya's vous propose une gamme de Médicaments ayurvédiques pour perdre du poids et la prise de poids, qui sont les principaux facteurs de risque de maladies cardiaques, de diabète et d'autres maladies liées au mode de vie. Ces médicaments ayurvédiques pour la réduction du cholestérol et la perte de poids sont entièrement naturels et sûrs. Contrairement aux pilules amaigrissantes à risque qui contiennent des produits chimiques, les produits du Dr Vaidya sont uniquement fabriqués à partir d'herbes de haute qualité dont l'efficacité et la sécurité ont été testées.

Les médicaments ayurvédiques du Dr Vaidya pour aider à perdre du poids et à réduire le cholestérol :

Pack gain de poids pour faible poids corporel

Le pack gain de poids du Dr Vaidya aide à maintenir un poids corporel optimal, favorisant une prise de poids saine et sûre. Ce supplément naturel favorise une digestion saine et l'absorption des nutriments, régulant également la fonction métabolique. Cela facilite gain de poids sain et réduit le risque de morbidité associée à un faible poids corporel et à la malnutrition. Le supplément contient des ingrédients purement naturels, notamment des herbes telles que l'amla, le kesar, le jayfal, le nagarmotha et le kapurkachli, entre autres.

Pack de réduction de poids pour aider à la perte de poids

Le pack de réduction de poids du Dr Vaidya est l'un des plus efficaces médicaments ayurvédiques pour perdre du poids, travaillant pour soutenir des mesures de perte de poids saines par le régime et l'exercice. Contrairement aux pilules amaigrissantes chimiques qui suppriment l'appétit, le pack de réduction de poids comprend les pilules Hersboslim et Kabaj, qui sont fabriquées uniquement à partir d'herbes. Ces médecines naturelles pour la perte de graisse agissent en optimisant la digestion et le métabolisme, en encourageant la perte de graisse et la réduction du cholestérol.

 

Notes: Tous les produits du Dr Vaidya sont formulés en utilisant la sagesse ayurvédique ancienne et la recherche scientifique moderne. Comme ces produits ne contiennent que des ingrédients naturels à l'efficacité prouvée, ils sont considérés comme exempts d'effets secondaires et peuvent être utilisés pendant des périodes prolongées pour faire face à une gamme de symptômes arthritiques.

Cholesterol & Weight

Filter

Ayurvedic Medicine for Cholesterol and Weight Loss

Dr. Vaidya’s offers you a range of Ayurvedic medicines for cholesterol and weight loss, which are the biggest risk factors for heart disease, diabetes, and other lifestyle diseases. These Ayurvedic medicines for cholesterol reduction and weight reduction are completely natural and safe. Unlike risky diet pills that contain chemicals, Dr. Vaidya’s products are only made using high quality herbs that are tested for efficacy and safety.

Dr. Vaidya’s Ayurvedic Medicines To Help Lose Weight And Lower Cholesterol:

Weight Gain Pack for Low Bodyweight

Dr. Vaidya’s Weight Gain Pack helps in the maintenance of optimal body weight, promoting healthy and safe weight gain. This natural supplement encourages healthy digestion and nutrient absorption, also regulating metabolic function. This facilitates healthy weight gain and reduces the risk of morbidities associated with low bodyweight and malnutrition. The supplement contains purely natural ingredients, including herbs such as amla, kesar, jayfal, nagarmotha, and kapurkachli, among others.

Weight Reduction Pack to help with weight loss

Dr. Vaidya’s Weight Reduction Pack is one of the most effective ayurvedic medicines for weight loss, working to support healthy weight loss measures through diet and exercise. Unlike chemical diet pills that suppress appetite, the Weight Reduction Pack features Lipoherb and Kabaj Pills, which are made solely from herbs. These natural medicines for fat loss work by optimizing digestion and metabolism, encouraging fat loss and cholesterol reduction.

Lipoherb for High Cholesterol

Lipoherb is widely regarded as the best Ayurvedic medicine for cholesterol regulation, containing a blend of Ayurvedic herbs with proven anti-hypercholesterolemic, anti-inflammatory, and antioxidant effects. This Ayurvedic medicine for high cholesterol is effective at controlling triglyceride and lipid levels, enhancing protection against heart disease. As this Ayurvedic tablet for cholesterol contains no chemical or synthetic ingredients it is safe for regular consumption.

Note: All of Dr. Vaidya’s products are formulated using ancient Ayurvedic wisdom and modern scientific research. As these products only contain natural ingredients with a proven efficacy, they are regarded as free of side effects and may be used for extended periods to cope with a range of arthritic symptoms.

You've just added this product to the cart:

Showing {{totalHits}} Result for {{query | truncate(20)}} Products
Powered by SearchTap
{{sortLabel}}
BESTSELLER
{{item.discount_percentage}}% off
{{item.post_title}}
{{item._wc_average_rating}} out of 5
{{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.activeVariant.price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}} {{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.activeVariant.discounted_price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}} {{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.activeVariant.discounted_price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}}
{{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}} {{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.discounted_price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}}
No more results
  • SORT BY
Sort by
Categories
Filter by
Close
Clear

{{f.title}}

No Results found for '{{query | truncate(20)}}'

Try searching some other keywords or try clearing set of filters

You can also search for our best selling products

BESTSELLER
{{item.discount_percentage}}% off
{{item.post_title}}
{{item._wc_average_rating}} out of 5
{{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}} {{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.price_min*100)/100).toFixed(2))}} - {{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.price_max*100)/100).toFixed(2))}} {{currencySymbol}}{{numberWithCommas((Math.round(item.discounted_price*100)/100).toFixed(2))}}

Oops!!! Something Wrong Went

Please, try reloading page or go back to Home page

0
Your Cart